Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Suburban Healthcare Associates

Medical Clinics located in Naperville, IL & Plainfield, IL

31 total reviews

Suburban Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madelyn A.
Submitted 04/11/18
Easy check in process, didnt have to wait, and friendly staff
Joan A.
Submitted 04/06/18
Great
Kevin G.
Submitted 04/04/18
We love Suburban Healthcare! They treat their patients like family! They have been our doctors for 13 years!
Priscilla P.
Submitted 03/27/18
Friendly service and fast!! Patience with there patients. A plus!! Love the service!!! Bring all my kids here since babies. 16 years and going !!! Thanks
Ashley W.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Kher and her staff have been amazing from day one! My daughter used to be in her office almost every other day, and now it is only for checkups for usual colds. As a first time mom, she makes me feel completely comfortable asking questions concerning my daughter's health. Would recommend her to anyone!
Sofia L.
Submitted 03/19/18
Like always wonderful!
Brianna D.
Submitted 03/05/18
Always prompt and professional!
Anna S.
Submitted 02/07/18
Short wait time
Ryse K.
Submitted 01/17/18
Great staff and Doctors. Modern facility. Close to home and great hours.
Verina H.
Submitted 01/16/18
Perfect staff
Iannis M.
Submitted 12/21/17
Dr. Kher is always so nice and polite. She answers to all (many) questions I have about my baby. Also, she is very prompt in answering questions online, through website messages.