Testimonials and Reviews

Suburban Healthcare Associates

Medical Clinics located in Naperville, IL & Plainfield, IL

30 total reviews

Suburban Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great
Joan A.
04/06/18
We love Suburban Healthcare! They treat their patients like family! They have been our doctors for 13 years!
Kevin G.
04/04/18
Friendly service and fast!! Patience with there patients. A plus!! Love the service!!! Bring all my kids here since babies. 16 years and going !!! Thanks
Priscilla P.
03/27/18
Dr. Kher and her staff have been amazing from day one! My daughter used to be in her office almost every other day, and now it is only for checkups for usual colds. As a first time mom, she makes me feel completely comfortable asking questions concerning my daughter's health. Would recommend her to anyone!
Ashley W.
03/26/18
Like always wonderful!
Sofia L.
03/19/18
Always prompt and professional!
Brianna D.
03/05/18
Short wait time
Anna S.
02/07/18
Great staff and Doctors. Modern facility. Close to home and great hours.
Ryse K.
01/17/18
Perfect staff
Verina H.
01/16/18
Dr. Kher is always so nice and polite. She answers to all (many) questions I have about my baby. Also, she is very prompt in answering questions online, through website messages.
Iannis M.
12/21/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location