Testimonials and Reviews

Suburban Healthcare Associates

Medical Clinics located in Naperville, IL & Plainfield, IL

24 total reviews

Suburban Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love you guys
Nicole R.
11/07/18
Fast and easy to setup appt.
Genevieve X.
11/05/18
I’ve been a patient for more than 10 years . Dr. Pethkar and his crew always listens , their non judgemental approach to patient , and excellent care is what makes them the best provider in the joliet , Plainfield area.
Zosielyn D.
10/29/18
Excellent doctors and staff
Lori W.
10/18/18
I have been going to Dr. Pethkar and I'm satisfied with his professionalism and knowledge of medicine. he takes time to explain his decisions on treatment. I'm 64 and he is the best doctor I've had in my life time.
Terry J.
09/21/18
I have been going to Dr. Pethkar for over 15 years and his professionalism, service and care has been consistent and outstanding. He is very compassionate, caring and attentive and listens patiently to what I have to say. His diagnostic skills are spot on and the medications prescribed by him usually do the trick. I do not feel rushed at all and know that I will always get the right treatment for any of my illnesses that I visit his office for. He is very responsive even via text and email and is usually available to answer any/all of my questions. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anybody looking for a good primary care physician.
Shekhar J.
09/20/18
Dr. Anjali Kher has been our kids pediatrician for a number of years. She is very technologically savvy and makes kids very comfortable during the entire process. One outstanding trait that she has is her ability to explain the symptom and the treatment plan in easy to understand terms to both parents and especially to her young patients. She is extremely professional, spends as much time as needed to listen to her patients, analyzes the symptoms without rushing to judgement and comes up with a treatment plan in partnership with the parents and her pediatric patients. We will highly recommend her.
Suhas G.
09/19/18
Dr Sanjay Pethkar has been our physician for a number of years. We have had nothing short of a great experience with him. He is extremely professional, listens very carefully, examines and analyzes the symptoms and recommends treatment without rushing or jumping to conclusions. He and his office uses technology the right away. He is a partner for our healthcare needs rather than a high pressure physician/patient relationship.
Suhas G.
09/19/18
Friendly and no nonsense very pleased
Nicole R.
09/14/18
Overall, service was good, but I feel we waited a little too long for vaccinations which made my son nervous.
Noah L.
09/06/18
First Dr's staff is awesome kind.compassionate...and friendly.. When ever I go I know that Dr. is always encouraging and compassionate..he takes the time to listen..an I call feel he loves his assignment that the Lord has blessed him to do..Ble Blessi upon his staff and family..
Anita D.
08/07/18
The staff is awesome, very friendly and helpful. Dr. Pethkar is very attentive and listens to all my concerns and does what's needed to help. I recommend suburban Healthcare Associates to everyone.
Tracey M.
05/30/18
Easy to book appointments. Great staff.. I did have a minor issue with the online booking changing my appointment. But the staff showed the correct date.. I kept getting notifications of the incorrect date. The staff cannot change the notifications in the system.. Just call and confirm, if in doubt.
William K.
04/13/18
Easy check in process, didnt have to wait, and friendly staff
Madelyn A.
04/11/18
Great
Joan A.
04/06/18
We love Suburban Healthcare! They treat their patients like family! They have been our doctors for 13 years!
Kevin G.
04/04/18
Friendly service and fast!! Patience with there patients. A plus!! Love the service!!! Bring all my kids here since babies. 16 years and going !!! Thanks
Priscilla P.
03/27/18
Dr. Kher and her staff have been amazing from day one! My daughter used to be in her office almost every other day, and now it is only for checkups for usual colds. As a first time mom, she makes me feel completely comfortable asking questions concerning my daughter's health. Would recommend her to anyone!
Ashley W.
03/26/18
Like always wonderful!
Sofia L.
03/19/18
Always prompt and professional!
Brianna D.
03/05/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location