Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suburban Healthcare Associates

Medical Clinics located in Naperville, IL & Plainfield, IL

41 total reviews

Suburban Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle P.
Submitted 03/13/20
great experience
Floyd H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent service from the moment I entered the office! High quality service from all.
Marissa R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very Happy with my first appointment with the Doctors, I have Twins and have been searching for a new provider and happy to have come across Suburban Healthcare Associates! I finally feel that I have a doctor who listen to my concerns with having twins... I had no idea Dr Kher also has twins! It was so nice to find someone who clearly understands my concerns .. I would like to give 10 stars but the most I can give is 5!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Kher Ea muy atenta y agradable. Las enfermaras y recepcionistas todas hablan español y muy amigables.
Tina T.
Submitted 11/18/19
So I decided to get the hydrafacial and I can not believe how incredibly healthy my face looks, due to the cold dry weather my face was desperate for moisture and i tried everything from cheap to very expensive nothing helped. I went in and like always trusting Dr Pethkar and let me say he was absolutely right I would notice a major difference. Isabel did the facial and I was stunned how much of a difference it made after only one time, I'm going back next week to get it done again because I don't want this glow to go away I seriously feel like I'm in my 20s again. I have had 3 people compliment my skin and it felt great, even my husband noticed and he pays attention to nothing lol. Thank you Dr Pethkar and Isabel omg I'm so happy!!!!!
Ethan L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Friendly and prompt
Stacy J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Kher is the best doctor. The staff is great. I do not like the automated system and is making me think of leaving the facility because I can not get ahold of anyone.
Daniel K.
Submitted 09/24/19
Miguel G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Short waiting time and great service .
Amy R.
Submitted 09/04/19
We have been with Dr Kehr and Patty for 10 years and they are the best. Dr Kehr’s referrals for specialists have been amazing and she takes great care with each patient. Patty is the best at shots and my kids do not even cry!
Joan B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Wonderful. He’s an awesome doctor. Wish all doctors were more like him.
Eugene S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Pethkar great job! First time client and seems very caring and considerate. Receptions is very Personable and bubbly very pleasant to deal with. Will definitely be my doctor for life
Eveline R.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr.Pethkar and Dr.Kher have been truly a blessing to me! They have been there for me as my primary care doctors to my skincare/medspa doctors. I've been getting my micro-needling sessions and all I can says is WOW. I have seen such an improvement in my skin and texture! Not only am I getting my micro-needling sessions in by the best doctors, I've also been provided with the best skincare products for my acne and have seen such a BIG difference. I am so thankful to call them my doctors, they have helped me more over these few months with my acne and scarring than any dermatologist I've seen. Thank you suburban healthcare Doctors and Staff for everything you do!
April T.
Submitted 03/01/19
Friendly both receptionist and dr
Jaylyn B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Always a nice visit
Cynthia D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always great! Dr. Pethkar always takes his time and listens and is very thorough.
Marcus L.
Submitted 12/01/18
Very good
Nicole R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Love you guys
Genevieve X.
Submitted 11/05/18
Fast and easy to setup appt.
Zosielyn D.
Submitted 10/29/18
I’ve been a patient for more than 10 years . Dr. Pethkar and his crew always listens , their non judgemental approach to patient , and excellent care is what makes them the best provider in the joliet , Plainfield area.