Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Suburban Healthcare Associates

Medical Clinics located in Naperville, IL & Plainfield, IL

32 total reviews

Suburban Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy R.
Submitted 09/04/19
We have been with Dr Kehr and Patty for 10 years and they are the best. Dr Kehr’s referrals for specialists have been amazing and she takes great care with each patient. Patty is the best at shots and my kids do not even cry!
Joan B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Wonderful. He’s an awesome doctor. Wish all doctors were more like him.
Eugene S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Pethkar great job! First time client and seems very caring and considerate. Receptions is very Personable and bubbly very pleasant to deal with. Will definitely be my doctor for life
Eveline R.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr.Pethkar and Dr.Kher have been truly a blessing to me! They have been there for me as my primary care doctors to my skincare/medspa doctors. I've been getting my micro-needling sessions and all I can says is WOW. I have seen such an improvement in my skin and texture! Not only am I getting my micro-needling sessions in by the best doctors, I've also been provided with the best skincare products for my acne and have seen such a BIG difference. I am so thankful to call them my doctors, they have helped me more over these few months with my acne and scarring than any dermatologist I've seen. Thank you suburban healthcare Doctors and Staff for everything you do!
April T.
Submitted 03/01/19
Friendly both receptionist and dr
Jaylyn B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Always a nice visit
Cynthia D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always great! Dr. Pethkar always takes his time and listens and is very thorough.
Marcus L.
Submitted 12/01/18
Very good
Nicole R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Love you guys
Genevieve X.
Submitted 11/05/18
Fast and easy to setup appt.
Zosielyn D.
Submitted 10/29/18
I’ve been a patient for more than 10 years . Dr. Pethkar and his crew always listens , their non judgemental approach to patient , and excellent care is what makes them the best provider in the joliet , Plainfield area.
Lori W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Excellent doctors and staff
Terry J.
Submitted 09/21/18
I have been going to Dr. Pethkar and I'm satisfied with his professionalism and knowledge of medicine. he takes time to explain his decisions on treatment. I'm 64 and he is the best doctor I've had in my life time.
Shekhar J.
Submitted 09/20/18
I have been going to Dr. Pethkar for over 15 years and his professionalism, service and care has been consistent and outstanding. He is very compassionate, caring and attentive and listens patiently to what I have to say. His diagnostic skills are spot on and the medications prescribed by him usually do the trick. I do not feel rushed at all and know that I will always get the right treatment for any of my illnesses that I visit his office for. He is very responsive even via text and email and is usually available to answer any/all of my questions. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anybody looking for a good primary care physician.
Suhas G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Anjali Kher has been our kids pediatrician for a number of years. She is very technologically savvy and makes kids very comfortable during the entire process. One outstanding trait that she has is her ability to explain the symptom and the treatment plan in easy to understand terms to both parents and especially to her young patients. She is extremely professional, spends as much time as needed to listen to her patients, analyzes the symptoms without rushing to judgement and comes up with a treatment plan in partnership with the parents and her pediatric patients. We will highly recommend her.
Suhas G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Sanjay Pethkar has been our physician for a number of years. We have had nothing short of a great experience with him. He is extremely professional, listens very carefully, examines and analyzes the symptoms and recommends treatment without rushing or jumping to conclusions. He and his office uses technology the right away. He is a partner for our healthcare needs rather than a high pressure physician/patient relationship.
Nicole R.
Submitted 09/14/18
Friendly and no nonsense very pleased
Noah L.
Submitted 09/06/18
Overall, service was good, but I feel we waited a little too long for vaccinations which made my son nervous.
Anita D.
Submitted 08/07/18
First Dr's staff is awesome kind.compassionate...and friendly.. When ever I go I know that Dr. is always encouraging and compassionate..he takes the time to listen..an I call feel he loves his assignment that the Lord has blessed him to do..Ble Blessi upon his staff and family..
Tracey M.
Submitted 05/30/18
The staff is awesome, very friendly and helpful. Dr. Pethkar is very attentive and listens to all my concerns and does what's needed to help. I recommend suburban Healthcare Associates to everyone.